Tango!

Dirección de Arte y fotografía.                   Opening night 13th Feb...Arrabal puro, Tango de la Guardia Vieja. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CexEiBHdWXU Pedro Alverez:

Quick Quick slow
Quick Quick slow
I own the place
My own damn show
I work the pace
I move my waist
I chose to glide
I’ll make your sight worthwhile
In this miseries of soul
Watch me go
Quick Quick Slow
Quick Quick Slow

Worries fly away
Mirrors shine high
Pretending not to me
Then again be in a mile
I have the tunes
That hymn so loud
I have never seen someone
Dance in such a style
Quick Quick Glide
And then you turn it on again
Again another show
Quick Quick Slow
Quick Quick Slow

Mark me red
Unmark me white
I try to be fleur
Many time its different
More times alike
My patience be pretty
My time be testified
The journey says for itself
The peace is dignified
I have received the message
The demons walk by
I believe in the bow
Quick Quick Slow
Quick Quick Slow

Walk to the shore
Imagine walking free
Singing to the tune
Of beautiful release
There you can see the glory
The right thought inside
The way you were meant to be
The way exactly you used to be
The way it should be
& the way it will be
Quick Quick Slow
Quick Quick Slow

Any thoughts to share?

