Hear me

Image result for listening to nature

Hear a voice
Hearing something
The trolls are quiet
Shh…Just listen
Listen to me
I have problems to tell about
I have things to say you
Breaking my emotions
How does it feel now?
Does the world seems same?
Maybe you smile a little every moment
Satisfying the preference behind
Walking away isn’t just shame
Enjoying a little day by day
Can you hear me now?

Talk to me in silence
Answer my question in light
How does it feel again
Being a part of this deceiving world
I stand smiling cheated again
See my heart nicely
It’s still not broken insane
A person like you, like you
Another one just congruent
Million justification for the same
You are right
The ego should be satisfied
Walking away isn’t just shame
Enjoying a little day by day
Can you hear me now?

I am no victim pretending to be
I deny being a temporary fling
There are no sorry enough to feel
You never could actually hear me
I would curse you for pretending likes
I would forgive for the things you said
For they would be much true
Then the self you masked to me
There are words meant for you
I would dedicate it to you
But then I can see
You’re deaf enough for voice
That can reach your heart inside
Goodbyes are hard
But this seems easy
Walking away
Not remembering me
Don’t hear me now
Thanks for walking away
Enjoy a little everyday
You wrote your own destiny

Any thoughts to share?

