Seen Another Day!!

https://i0.wp.com/il3.picdn.net/shutterstock/videos/3427679/thumb/2.jpg

Seen another day
Seen another way
I have promised to never lie
I have seen beauty in those eyes
Those shoulders never said to bid goodbye
In this life, No one feels the shame
In this life, No one feels the shame
You are all just the same

People follow the brains
Heart just comes along the way
The world is so big, It feels so beautiful
Why are people like you there?
Why make it feel like a hell?
I want to trust every time
But every time
Its exactly someone like you Again
In this life, No one feels the shame
In this life, No one feels the shame
You are all just the same

Yesterday was history which is a pain
Tomorrow is another day which will just run
I see the empty smiles
Slowly still walking the pane
I have set the forth
In Sky is written my name
Moving my life forward
I walk in pride
I see the moment of acceptance
My past is blurred
But for you, Still sadly
In this life, No one feels the shame
In this life, No one feels the shame
You are all just the same

I will do everything to make myself again
I am a beauty of sculptor
I will be beautifully carved again
I am a diamond yet to be possesses by any
Don’t count the gold, I am not bought by money
The precious self which sets the course right
I just walk with love, with Self Dignity and Pride
For you, its just a name
In this life, No one feels the shame
In this life, No one feels the shame
You are all just the same

“Even if you cannot change all the people around you, you can change the people you choose to be around. Life is too short to waste your time on people who don’t respect, appreciate, and value you. Spend your life with people who make you smile, laugh, and feel loved.”
― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

2 thoughts on “Seen Another Day!!

Any thoughts to share?

