Why are you so weak?

https://sequinix.files.wordpress.com/2017/01/98f8f-sisters2.jpg?w=427&h=264

Starting with a blank page
Walking through the lanes
My windows are open
The air dancing is still pale
Barren lands await in every corner
Mistaken identities
Again so guarded
The choices are less
I still have no clue
A friend, A partner of dawn
A simple question to ask
Why are you so weak?
Why are you so weak?

The miseries of human nature
The acceptance and defaults
Bodies plays a role defying in minutes
Running hot ,Just up and down endlessly
Why its so difficult to figure
The only Yes or No syllables
Knowing people only make it worse
The sides part anyway
Cold bloodied emotions
The tears tear away inside
Why are you so weak?
Why are you so weak?

The music plays in my hands
My lips shut so tight
There are voices in my head
Why does my heart plays to disguise
Guide the feet to walk away freely
The disappointments walk by side
I wonder still the lies may be twisted
Seeing in eye to eye
Promises of a Never land
The cuts become sharper in pride
Why are you so weak?
Why are you so weak?

The lame responses to forget
The endless wait of the nights
The hands became numb
The glance of the sky went high
I only see walking away
From the tomorrow you stole away
I am turning the pages
Burning the whole book you lied
The nuisance is frayed
I am going up to the peak
You standing here being a man
But Why are you so weak?
Why are you so weak?

You don’t touch me
The way it is used to be
This don’t happen like this
Holding on isn’t enough
I want to see the plunge
Hanging on the neck
Risk being seen in all my glory
I dream again and again
I reject the acceptance I need from you
I stand for my own self
I project all the stories from inside
I will cherish love and fear but you,
Just so weak
Just so weak

 

2 thoughts on “Why are you so weak?

Any thoughts to share?

