Happy!!

alone-alternative-dark-grunge-favim-com-4624772

 

How do I Start something I am not able to say
How do I find the words that I am not able to write
Why the world seems so broken
Why does the sun shine so dark
I have seen the glittery walks of life
I am targeted and bruised but why left Alive
Millions of pieces in me get back together every time
I never wanted it all or never being judged in misery
Why the future hanging loose in tide
It will never be the problems of people intact
There is always hatred, affairs and jealousy
Why? Why was I the problem inside
I was meant to go far far away
I have been judged, crushed & squished
In the all five senses I can see
As far as the sixth sense go
I am still suffering in misery
There is no shining light to guide
There will be never any justice to serve
There will always be dominant people
Crushing all the dreams coming your way perturbed
They will not stop at this, mindfulness carries in sway
The cries will just get louder, the broken will be never glued away
Stand up, stay high, More pains coming your way
Walk faster, fast slower the yells will follow in peace
The silence cuts the ears while my demons never walked away
There are always choices and yes I agree
Working it out, Sweating it out
I choose to just fade away
Be lost to the darkest of the ocean bed
I finally see the dream which will make it all comes to sense
I just want freedom out of everyone I know
Away and Away here I come
If the spirits could help, I have a favor to ask
Please let me be free, Just a stupid girl Alive
You don’t have to be scared of me
I am not that special one,I know it now and ever
LEAVE ME and don’t follow along
I just want to be away all, nowhere to know
You can go help all those who betrayed me
I wont know a thing, no pain felt inside
Just let me go away from my shadows
I will never get in the face of the wishes you determine
The destiny will always be curtained to mine
I will follow and taste my own dish in fire
No need to be scared of my lovely life
For it is scarred to be always like this deepest in your sight
HAPPYY!!!

Any thoughts to share?

