Being Useless

beautiful-girl-hand-nail-polish-photo-red-Favim.com-66613.jpg

I prefer being useless
I demand explanation
I am traveling far
I am skipping this situation
I fight with stones
The mountain turns deep
I have often felt
A lonely shallow creeps
Walking a while
I built a trend of vicious sand
The wind doesn’t whisper
The trees don’t laugh
Am i still the one
Speaking enough
Or just being useless helps
Whatever is the case
People save their face
The awkwardness of lies
The eyes that makes it Justify
The arms makes promises to keep
The hands walk miles away in sleep
The comfort of skin turn pale
Whenever I hear your name
The faking togetherness
Immersed in the sea of tears
I am a pelting stone
Shining in the same sand
Which every night
Slowly, Takes my dream away
Slowly, Takes my dream away
I still walk, why?
I have still moments to see
I should live life as should a girl
A doll less bitter, much better
My eyes see everything
The insults aren’t new to our kind
Definitely not worth the hype
Moments taken to write
What I have done so far?
Why is justice never served?
Another melodrama
From my chapter of life
None to be bothered
None to feel
My heart longs for the melody
Coming true someway
Walking towards me
The snow in my hands
Feels so soft
The coldness shiver inside
I am still dancing the same
I am not complaining
I would never guess
Being useless usually helps

Any thoughts to share?

