Cage

image

I am burning in cage
I am burning in cage
Pieces of me
Left the aisle inside
Judge me to love
The hatred fills alive
I am standing alone
So so alone
No drops of rain
No flakes of snow
Wishes are gone
Dreams didn’t survived
I am in hell
I am in hell
Here burning alive
I don’t wish to be abandoned
I ain’t a doll be rescued
A human worth if enough
If only the God knows through
My shimmer dispersed
My glitter torn away
I see no light
The Darkness has stayed here
It wants me
No friendship in sign
All relationships are dead
I’m burning in me
I am trapped in mine
I aid no pay
I say no goal
I imagine a lonely walk
A way to go
I keep walking
Till I find this cage
Broken from inside
I will remember
The people who saw
The only wish was more
I would have never saw
The truth be out
I don’t need anyone
The dark gives me power
I am all inside
Seeing the gaps
Just walking away
Scratching my nails
I feel free myself
And when I free
And I know I’ll be
I will just walk away
Silently and slow
I knew my future
Belongs without you
And I live few moments within
Yet the last moment
Has left never to confuse
The burning cage from inside
I’ll survive

6 thoughts on “Cage

Any thoughts to share?

