Voice Within

image

False alarming life
I have run out of stories
I weighed my heart heavier
I have seen stones stronger
I can’t get started
I can’t stop it either
The life is fading
I am falling again
I have a lie to live
I have imagined the boundaries
I walk through the seas
Shock and shine ahead
Gravity is a truth
Painfully walking through
Saying I am through
So many years
The circle of love walks in
There are still turns
I am carry home with me
Breathe again
Start again
Be nothing but a voice within
Be nothing but a voice within

So lost I seem
So proud I have been
It’ll never hurt me
It’s mine forever
I have been living lies
I carry home with me
Stone cold mountain
I have stones in my hands
My eyes have frozen
My tongue doesn’t tip
Couldn’t keep in
Can’t keep them see
I will be alive
I’ll survive
Letting go
What’s not mine shall fly away
Turning away
Slamming the door
I’ll walk away
Breathe again
Start again
Be nothing but a voice within
Be nothing but a voice within

Silence takes over
Saying what I need to say
So many moves to make
Trying harder
There are no dreams more alive
By this night be over
I’ll have a new life
The one full of truths
The one don’t deceive me
The only that’ll have abundant love
Taking on further
Imagining silvers
I rose above stars
I thank my life once again
I see my wings fly
The wings get heavy
And I get exhausted
That’s the moment to see
I am halfway there
Love is around the corner
Flying in my life
I see a peak of you
Come in to me,Arrive
Most welcomed
In the shells of time
By the night is over
There are kisses of dreams
Walking closer
Breathing again
Starting again
Be everything that a voice can be
Be everything that a voice can be

One thought on “Voice Within

Any thoughts to share?

