Why

image

Why it is never enough?
Why love isn’t the only solution?
Why I miss what I have lost?
Why do I care for not mine?
Why I wish to live it again?
Why I wish to die more than once?
Why is there silence when lips meet?
Why I have no words to pray?
Why I can’t count my blessings?
Why I can’t see my sins?
Why there is no assurance?
Why still I’m expected to be?
Why I need to be present?
Why none notice my absence?
Why I can’t hear any music?
Why I can’t dance when I want?
Why my toes aren’t numb for a reason?
Why my nights are white?
Why my days are greys?
Why I see you in dreams?
Why my world is still so empty?
Why the world seems high?
Why I still want to lie?
Why I have still faith in you?
Why still I don’t have anything to say?
Why I still want to wait for you?
Why the reasons are never wrong?
Why the solutions are always fade?
Why you are drifting away?
What I don’t see the pain?
Why I want to lose away?
Why you the only thing I care?
Why say why?
Why I say to ask?
Why I want to Erie?
When I don’t know any why?
Why begin?
Why end?
Why write?
Why not write?
Why love?
Why hate?
Why the why?
Why is there a why still?

Any thoughts to share?

