Last December

image

Last December
I saw my life
It was blank
It was stood small
There was a knife
Cutting across me
Out of the woods
I was running along
The place to reach wasn’t soon
Nor I saw any smile
Nothing to see as free
Looking at you
Looking at me
I remember
My last December
Getting out of the life
Seeing myself in a disguise
That looked good
Just for a while
Faking a hello
Faking a smile
I kept on hearing my dreams
Walking to the mile
Shining amour you saw
Make me kiss alive
Now the sun shining bright
My window pane seems high
I want to see you
Again and again
Missing my topic
I don’t see any sense
Long day coming along
I want to tell you all about
I remember
My last December
Now I smile
You wake me all the while
I cherish the love
The memories lasting forever
Maybe my walking was a chance
To see you meet me
At the edge of the life
I was drowning
And you picked me fine
I have loved my life
I have lived like soul
I am feeling a human
I want to live in you again
I remember
My last December
But now I want to live
Like a wish never tremble
Like a wish in your eyes
Like a beautiful day
Having a good time

Any thoughts to share?

