My love

image

I am soul
I see a way
There is a light
And there is a dark
I keep walking through
Bathed in shimmer
I am glimmer beautiful
My dreams are the colors
My love is the new feel
Shining through the way

Desire and decided
I will walk through the way
Holding hands besides
Shine me afar away
I wait for you
In my heart and me
Someday it’ll be over
When I’ll again see you

Together I see a future
There are miles to pass
Recognizing us be there
Sound my imagination
I feel deprive
My emotions are dead
Touch them with your smile
Kiss me now
And I be alive

Walk with me for you’re
The passion of fire inside me
Show me our love
I want to burn inside
Time is perfect
I surrender to the promises
I feel alive to be yours
Walking through the door
I see the smiling you
Yet you afar
I miss you again
Make me see ourselves
You’re my dignity

The love inside me
The way for my breathe
I have dreamt you
I just want you
The time is ours
The love is free
The freedom I desire
Belong to you
For your hands hold the key
And yours love is all I desire
It’s my dignity

 

Any thoughts to share?

