The second time

image.jpeg

The second time
Life has offered betrayal
Those shining glitters
The offbeat love songs
Planning of becoming beautiful
The very touches of moments
I smell the upraised
Done very well
Again betrayed
The second time

Fire inside me
The cries of the anger
The hatred isn’t enough
The leave won’t satisfy
I want more than something
The very return to your gift
Outdone the classy self
Beautiful love of destiny
Done very well
Again betrayed
The second time

Wishes are less
I see in the sky
My very moon
Has last somewhere
The replacement is done
I love you left
Leaving my hands
Chosen the better future
Left the darkness in here
I have sent it back
Done very well
Again betrayed
The second time

Here I leave
For all the better things to come
May I try something more
I will walk in carpets of diamonds
Feeling new love
Nothing I forget too old
The second time
I hope to remember for lifetime
Teaching me a lesson
How to survive in demons
Have a happy hell

Done very well
Again betrayed
The second time

Any thoughts to share?

