Set me free

freedom

Why am I here?
Why I see it wrong?
Am I the only one
Who don’t see it to belong
Why there is a chase
Behind the ring of fire
Too much to stress
Too much to retire
I have known it all along
I have known it all free
For the sake of something
I feel tied to eternity
i have faith
I have my demands
I just want to be me
Is the too much to ask?
Feels so complicated
I’m  A lover
Not a fighter
I seldom choose life
Something little tighter
When there is a way
I wish to swirl around
Dance my way
Make me more ponder
Tweet the beat
Make me find me again
I will be way
Behind what you trail
See if i hold
My destiny await in me
People being together
But living alone
So much better
When i see it from the moon
I have tried my cape
Clearing out of my mind
Live with me
Don’t tie me up
I am born to set up free
There is no rules
Addicted to you
Still very addicted to you
Your heart is my kingdom
I rule as a queen
Just set me free love
I will always love you

Any thoughts to share?

