Counting…

memories

The sun has started
To see me up
And I am here
Tearing me down
Fire my case
Imaging my pain
Water to the shed
Eventually afraid
Washing to my scars
Traces of the same
Lined from the top
The gold gathers shape
The look of the love
Never frightened me so much
Words are weak
I am but strong
There is a time to everything
But don’t deny me to me
Lies are so many
I cant count a thing
I want to just be away
My own love, my own place
Wherever there is a life
I will live in a new mystery
I am heading for something
Somewhere around the world
What i leave to forget
What new i want to take with me
Make me myself
My soul will shine in clarity
I have awakened this while
Again a symphony
Why you are there
Who seized to pry
Waiting for discourses
Shaming yourself to just be
Realness is a fashion
I have made it mine
But can i see it forever
How do i live without being free
I have to try
Harder each time
making to the glory
making it on time
And you’ll see to this world
What did you lose this time
I will be counting shattering
your world this time
When I’ll rock mine

Any thoughts to share?

