Living forever even if it’s a lie

9ace90942922d1b459006c4c6e949376

Pain pleasures of the past
Sins of the future
Making me walk in despair
Pleads me guilty somewhere
Fascination binds me up
Sorrows of joy seems true
I am lying flat above
Where there are still adoration of you

Whisk me in a bowl
Find me dip in your chocolate
Sip a coffee with me
Make me see love so wet
I often see some time
When clocks hits of a nine
Still waiting and waiting in me
A walk inside a chime

Whatever turns to be real
Isn’t always a sign
Maybe the universe plays games
May be it tricks on to the mind
But what is true
For all beyond measure
Our hearts are beautiful
A Never ending treasure

Miss me, find me there
I be always waiting for you here
Shine, glimmer between my eyes
I see your love seems so divine
Try me at best and I see how
There are dances of the choir
Singing the tune to the bow
Wish with me, the sky turned starry
Count your blessing, nothing to be scary
Laugh and love till you get high
I be living forever even if it’s a lie
I be living forever even if it’s a lie

3 thoughts on “Living forever even if it’s a lie

Any thoughts to share?

