Touch Me with Something

437512__good-morning-sunshine_p

Touch me with something
Make me feel fabulous
I am shining like a diamond
I feel like a butterfly
Imminent this life
Carrying on forever
Dance like anything
You haven’t seen before
Sing so loud
Make it break everything
Glasses once tangled you up
Let the passion make it free
Be higher, be yourself
Glisten in beauty of love
If I would like this
I may amend every found art
Just believe to remember
Love is always true inside the heart
All that jazz else that fulfills
Isn’t worth any spark
If you recognize it
It will always be alive
When on earth I may come to true
You will recall my love
Life is what we make
Desire is what we break
Come on dance with me
I love this song so much
For time has set me a chance
I am going to again try
Swim, swirl, tie, plie
Whatever makes you feel alive
I can love you so just
You will feel twice as much
We won’t see this dawn again
The sky has invited us to be
Praising in the name of hails
Let’s get seated to see
The magic will happen here and only here
With soft touch of feathers
This shine like rainbows
Be one forever
In the world of meadows
Take my hand and walk
For this dance isn’t taken yet
Make our all dreams come true
I have wished to bet
Make me fabulous
I feel beautiful inside
My eyes are sparkling with dreams
One is me, other walks with you
One is me, other walks with you

Any thoughts to share?

