Feeling

7hum4h6jxqp

I have awakened in this life
Been asleep for decades
Does that make me weak?
Tell me why never I heard
The touches of this very reality
There were no smiles in the past life
I am shivering to the core
How possibly could I let this happen?
Ever walking, falling & running
Then some moments arrived
The some that stayed so warm
Touched the most fragile me of me
I am still trying to see it clearly
Is this fairly an illusion of my eyes?
Or surviving real petals are being so greatly
The lonesome sensations are still existent
For nobody can drive them away
But one thing be changed for sure
My feeling, where I do belong now
There is an abode for us
The universe has conspired to fit in
Perhaps we can smile
Walk together for a while
But then I won’t recognize for sure
This love can be so veracious
For I am just falling into my present
Where I see you
Never freaking like this may not happen
Never believing I could keep you forever
Only truth in my universe
I, me myself unruffled for you
As even if time falls short
I will still have the supreme of this life
My feet is cold walking on the ocean
I touched the surface with some pebbles that scratched
Never have I felt any pain
Never it be mattered in the realm
Even if I tumble this time
I be least flowing in beauty of your dreams

Any thoughts to share?

