Just a beautiful heart

Cute-couple-in-love-best-wallpaper-HD

Love is unconditional, love is pure,Love is the only thing, closest to god.

Make sure you dont miss the chance,to build your own dream.

Find your own god, And make it your destiny.

Raindrops keeps falling

Effortlessly on my pane

There is a new future

Holding hands in pain

Making my way

Through someone’s else mind

If you would think fast

You know what I mean

I am seeing something

And it’s a charming new reverie

Arising under my cart

A new adoration to perceive

Aint of a doll or toy

Quit playing games dear

Just a beautiful heart after all


I have woke lying above the ocean

Its soft, it’s serene to my mind

Someday I be living in this life

Making my way through the rainstorms

Ever strong, destined to be there

All I can look myself merged

Only to surrender before love

And if the floating begins

Just sway me with your love

I be ready

Just a beautiful heart after all


Swirly and singing

There are waves I am making through

Am I all yours? All I am is being me

Taking some deep breaths

Something that I haven’t seen in a while

Am I lying? Have I lost my mind?

I don’t think so, I just feel so right

It’s the agony kissed away

A new wish folding through

To rise above all

To fight under the constraint

Trying to whisper

This love is meant for me

I have nothing to lose

An ardour, it’s my new wish

Just a beautiful heart after all


The one above all

Made me a promise for life

There would be no bondage

May my heart be at liberty

Fly, swim, jump whatever I care

Turn my instances into events

None is a confrère any more

Dance to the fullest

Live to the greatest

Hold my arms

Stand with me

Rest in my dreams

I be counting on those stars

To be like endlessly

Choose to stay with me

We’ll be always wining

As Close to whisper through the wind

As close as I can hear you say

For the love that rest in me

For the love that rest in you

Just a beautiful heart after all


Any thoughts to share?

