Fly Away

fantasy-butterfly-blue-girl-wallpapers-wallpaper-array-wallwuzz-hd-wallpaper-4162

I have fair opened my arms

And I am trying to believe

Things that are around me

Am I so selfish?

How come I didn’t see?

How come I didn’t feel?

There are just so many faces

Fallen away in countless complexities

If I could just be an reader

And read someone’s mind

I may found out the reason

Behind a smile or scowl

How someone felt sleeping alone

When he didn’t have the words to say

Someone backing from front

Someone leaving behind

And why did it matter to me?

If there would be a world beyond

And there are thousand places to see

I would pick them one by one

And my heart be glued to infinity

After all emotions that are alive

It’s always going to come back to me

My wishes are numerous

Life is once for all to feel

If I still didn’t have the courage

Never going to blame in on dexterity

There is always another way

Waiting to be revealed

Let my fingers be crossed

Walking on the pillow of my dreams

Sketching in some corner

Play tip toe on a tree

Facing it, it’s my destiny

For I shall love

It’s an integral part of me

Fly fly my love

May you always be care free

Any thoughts to share?

