Moksha

moksha_by_dream_painter-d3g2umn

Learnt in my life

Things I need to survive

Isn’t just a breath taking away

Isn’t just love making me sway

I need to just carry on

I need to just carry on


I may be tired

I may be wrecked

I may deny

But never living a lie

I can’t skip freedom

I can’t be left to die

I have made those choices

For what I am alive

I have a fire

And I am still trying

They say to its easy to leave me behind

Don’t lie, don’t have a delusion

I’ll see, how will you let me go

I need to just carry on

I need to just carry on


There are moments when I may see

Someone chosen over me

Some more enlightened than me

But I close my palms

My head up high

I aim for the love

I shoot in the sky

It may torn me away

But never left undesired

I can never stop loving me

I can never stop trying me

I am a soul, I am a life

I need to just carry on

I need to just carry on


Look inside my heart

There is cherished dream

There are moments of truth

Waiting to dance freely

While you can figure out

You may not even see

There is a fire in me

And it’s victory

You can never break me

I am alive as I am me

I am just free in my own solidarity

I need to just carry on

I need to just carry on


Towards a fall

On the highest rise

I see the colours of moon

I see sun shining too upbeat

Stay if you like

If u won’t, I won’t deny

I am salvated

I am immortal

As I can in my will

I always know my turns

I know my game, i am a star

Don’t bother me

Or you won’t feel a thing

U dare mess me

And it will be fatal any way

I am love, I am life

There is no dead desire

There’s a fire within me

I choose to stay alive

And here’s my victory

All I can do is being me

And I will set it right

I need to just carry on

I need to just carry on


4 thoughts on “Moksha

  1. Beautiful and inspirational ~ no truer words spoken than “And I will set it right, I need to just carry on” as life is pretty perfect, even during rough times.

Any thoughts to share?

