Here’s to a Morning

image

This morning I woke up

Smelling some fresh roses

As they come withering

Inside my coffee poses

I stance up from the bed

Waking thoughts inside my head

The winds whispers in my ears

Someone still waiting for a yes

Or may be its an illusion

Too beautiful to be true

I don’t know how to leave you

I don’t know how to keep you

I can’t love, I can’t hate

I am just somewhere

Wondering along those lonely faces

That once that said was mine

But now too far and too few

I can see this morning forever

If it happens to be true

Playing my favorite song

And walking with you

Only if I could dream of this

Or just make my heart feel the warmth

Someday it’s all going to make sense

Someday it’s all going to be a charm

I would fall in dreams of my own

The moments I choose to be with you

There would be no tears

The goodbyes just be broken

If you see me strong enough

Don’t be so surprised

For your love is what make it counts

The scent of this morning

Make me reminds of you

We are beautiful

We are true

Standing together

Too beautiful to be true

This morning has came

As my another dream

I choose to found me

When I tried to fell in you

For if you just stay

Never let go

I promise to keep mine

As I promise to you

Any thoughts to share?

