Love in rain

image

If I may say
I still got that wish
For us to be together
When we are here
Still in love with the rain

When I stand with you
When my height falls short of some
When you kneel down to become
One within me
The hands seems so tight
When the world seems cold
The lips are sealed
For all those things never known
Hold me close
A feeling I ever fight
For us to be together
When we are here
Still in love with the rain

Why the world became grey
When our wings were still
There was no lie
There were no limit
I have sung for you
In my purest fantasies
There are chariots of fire
Never ending tales
No first of spring
No song to sung
Our first Sunday night
Our first august day
For us to be together
When we are here
Still in love with the rain

Just when I thought it was over
You came again in melody
To touch my soul and spirit
And let me fall in love all over again
I can’t believe how fast is this time while spending a evening or too
To think so little
To love so much
I am lost in your eyes
Let me be your destiny
Those lines can never be better
For us to be together
When we are here
Still in love with the rain

Are you still sure?
Am I still the same
In your arms
I can still find my world
I can wait for you forever
There is no way
A day never thought of you
Its my wish, it’s no lie
I am keeping you forever
In this rain and many afters
Feel the love
In the same way of tears
Falling to meet the sky
Making a pearl out of nothing
For us to be together
When we are here
Still in love with the rain

Your eyes are my lies
It’s the mirror to pay any fine
Wherever we go
This dance will follow
Tied like a puppet
Gonna bring me back to you
In string of love and care
Sweet things said unsaid
My ears still have presence
Of the yesterday and today
For us to be together
When we are here
Still in love with the rain

For last to say
Let me hear you say
I am wishing in my heart
Your beautiful name
When you come
We will celebrate
Of our love, to be together
When we are here
Still in love with the rain

Any thoughts to share?

