Some Reasons

image

There are some reasons
I really start to think over
If I wish to fall away
Or just wish to stand
Have I already tried to make
Or just made it bend
I have played them well
No more aces left in my hand
Only when I take it all
I can see what my destiny means
Beside who cares for love?
Beside who care it all?

There are reasons
There is some truth
If I may wish to skip
I may end up in a mess
Purifying up my skin
In scattered sunshine
Heavy arms around
Wishful thinking signs
Surrounding me with those
Benign of the tress
Following suits of strings
In yellow flowering fence
Pick up and run
Take it easy, take it easy
Hit off and fly
It’s not the end after all

There are some reasons
And some rainbow behind
Clouds are grey
But I am in love with those songs
Of my dreams and desires
Siting in pink and red
Always reminding of the dance
There is always another chance
A lover or a friend?
If I let it be free
If I may still find some me in me

There are some reasons
There are some lies
I am glad to see
Visions of the truth maybe
Find my self
I may so be lost in sea
The scent of this girl
Lost and found in me
She’s free, fierce and precious
Finding the love still in her beautiful heart
Feeling of losing forever
And never letting her go
I am glad, I can still see her
As she reminds me of me

There are some reasons
There are some dreams
I may be alive to live
Let me dream, Let me know
Listening to some music
Or may be some talking
I dream of seeing the magic
Let me be free or anything
I see the stars sometimes
Shining so bright in the sky
It’s my future, it’s my heart
I believe in angels
Good in everything
I am still counting
One two three
Here I go again, here I go again
Me to celebrate me

Any thoughts to share?

