Another THINKING

magic_midwinter_by_forestgirl-d2gtb0o

I am in a tree
I am in a tree
My wings are white
My rainbow like leaves
Break out the shadow
Of this sedentary freeze
I am going to fall in me
I am going to fall in me

Whisper in my eyes
I see that long way from here
I am open but then again so close
Yet what all matters in sake of heart
Stand on peace, love and godlike
I got to choose the bits
That still fit in my wise
Of major and minors plea
I am going to fall in me
I am going to fall in me

Pick up or pack up
There are two, tells the wise
If you got to see a believer
I will take you alongside
My roads are barren
My path is clear
I’ll follow you or if you could steer
Remember the choices
Of dad and mom dear
And make those love moments
Cherished to clear
You’ll always see a rainbow isle then
In any meadow of fear
There is always another truth to see
I am going to fall in me
I am going to fall in me

4 thoughts on “Another THINKING

Any thoughts to share?

