Going Care free

5176265205_e79a9dd41a_z

I am into music
I am into dance
I am into tunes
I am into romance
I see I laugh
I wish I feel
I believe I am into something more
I am so care free
I am so care free

I walk so slowly
I say so loud
I give up so soon
I work so hard
I imagine my life
I imagine my cloud
Of the seven depths alive
I am so care free
I am so care free

Back stepping on foot
Working charms on suit
I have designed a silver moon
And sparkled sun alive
I am easily tangled
Don’t see my camouflage
Drunk in love
The worst I can be
I am so care free
I am so care free

Now if it’s a morning phase
Or I see a true pink
It’s the blush I pinched
Its walk to guarantee
Gimme something good
Do I wanna know?
Ain’t it fun good?
Ain’t it truly me?
I am care free
I am care free

Don’t think I forgave you
Don’t think I started it
I am the one to finish
I am on to longing
I see another shore
I see another shop
Of all the colors you brought
This one sticks aloud
I am your dream
I am your reverie
I am so care free
I am so care free

2 thoughts on “Going Care free

Any thoughts to share?

