If there’s a white within me

White-Beauty-daydreaming-34451474-800-600

Beginning to think
If there’s a white within me
Of all the I sew
Those moments that flew
Pictures came to life
When I had a simple sight
Conceptions of these souls
Rotten up to fold
Slaves up
People down
Life is so true
When it does to see
Beginning to think
If there’s a white within me

If I see some clouds
Raining up on the tree
There are some leaves wet
And some waiting to be
If straight that not happens
And you feel the luck
Those heavy choices
Joking it all amok
Of all the choices you dream
It’s what grey tends to be
And I am beginning to think
If there’s a white within me

Might up some causes
That flew from the window
Making a colliding rose
Shattering the shadow
Whiskers up to this nose
If you Point up some lives
If something is tamed
It’s a virtuous on side
But its whole lots of emotions
Running faulty prides
Life is so true
When it does to see
Beginning to think
If there’s a white within me

Of last I have no words
I don’t say I fall
I say I stand tall
But those lonely paths
I stride to survive
May be rhythms are running
Fiercely crying behind
All I am able to sing
Those first words of life
In the world of so black
I see something light
Beginning to see
There is a white within me
There is a white within me

Any thoughts to share?

