Time to Life

old woman & shadow of lady

Minutes to seconds,
Seconds to an hour,
Misjudged are the facts,
Opening my power,
When mind says it’s alright
You have Gatherings over tailing
The happening is right now
Pretty much everywhere prevailing

Check your watch
If it’s that what is truth
Or time is running out
Predating your own foot
The time is running behind
Everywhere along to see
Mistakes happen along
Where towards her and we
I’m tired and I am disappointed
I love to sing
And I am here propounding
Images shatter when comes to life
Here are still moments to capture
The last smile in time

Wake up to something
Kiss up the air
Those touches of reality
Be realistic if you dare
Enjoy the tunes
Of the mendicants in the street
As they are soul
In everyone else you meet
See for yourself
Your yearning makes to cry
Of all the wishes you seek
Of all that you desire
My judge is my time
Ticking clock just fine
I happen to pick
Those chances of mine
In love of yesterdays
And imaging of tomorrow
Mistakes are honored
When you are over me

Minutes to seconds,
Seconds to an hour,
Misjudged are the facts,
Opening my power,
Mind says it’s alright
Meetings over tailing
The happening is right now
Pretty everywhere prevailing

15 thoughts on “Time to Life

Any thoughts to share?

