Past the Point

480497_593705317324784_1445744440_n

Displacement of this life
Time is running on my mind
Changes in the self
Opportunist misses the flight
My qualifications are all right
But I don’t have a sight
To fight for the evil
To charge at my way
Imagining the courses
Dumpling the trace
To choirs of the wall
In all four direction of the hall
Imagining up the choices
You said it, you did wrong
How dare you could burden
With all those lies
Withholding my destiny
Changing my disguise
I am a person
With thousand colors of life
If I show my wings
You would dare to pass away
They are big, they are bright
They are a messenger of the white
They are pleasure to my suffice
I assure of a golden bow
That I took of a star
I will kill all the sins
And of all your lies
Flutter flutter
Fight for your cause
Be honest, be fit
And hold your head high
And if you can’t
Suppress imagining counting dice
What you did
Is what you will get
You will never get an umbrella
Out of a broken nasty shell
Face it, be brave
And never cheat
Or you will be the only one
Facing the bestow heat.

Any thoughts to share?

