Never to Forgive

???????????

Shimmering twinkles in my eyes
The tears of sadness just putrefy
Imagine being alone
Left wandering on the shore
Dimmed of the sun
Shut out the sky
I am seeing the mist
Of the shoes left to die
While walking the path
The trees seems so mad
They almost left me
When I said them to clad
Of the emotions I pour
Of the curtains you praised
I told them I would forgive
The eminences of yesterdays
Of the joy hearing below
The senescence of both ways
My foot steps to follow
My broken heart to try
I have always trust the forgiveness
Better than hope to die
While picking the stones
I never try the gems
Hindered by the tones
There is so much of left
Now even the peace agrees
There is no way to fore try
I sadly leave you
Alike what you deny
Jumping of the shelves
Love to hold some hand
You take the hatred
And I will take the chance
Whisper me a bell
If you see another life
I sure do live another trance
Rather picking stones of cry
What people do
What people did
They get it back
Unfolded for silent gig
Praise the lord
For the thought I had
I may diminish for you
As you for me subtract
Crumbling on the end
Hatred to fumble
I will never forgive
The acts of your blunder
The acts of your blunder

Any thoughts to share?

