A Troubled Mind

digital-portrait-of-girl-3-570x698

I have counted fairy tales
I have choked many scales
If you ever gaze around
To hear an unusual sound
Charming are the senses
I fell into prey
Laughing in disguise
My troubled mind says okay

I think and think
And I think again
So I tried calling people
And call my friends to say
I miss us and I need us
For friends to last pace
It’s after all the god’s gift
To an horrible chances of delay
Again laughing in disguise
My troubled mind says okay

When relations are burden
When thoughts fight
When you choose the wrong
But your heart says it right
Whose fault is it?
Who’s to deny
Laughing in disguise
My troubled mind says okay

When on a lonely night
I play with fate and smile
Accompanying me are thoughts for a while
Dancing to my heart tuned
Churned with a child
I celebrate my loneliness
I sing in my sky
To a lone corner
Delighted for a way
Laughing in disguise
My troubled mind says okay

Who’s to blame?
Who’s to question?
I neither need a raw
Neither a knife
Yet I cut
Far as a thousand mile
If I say I joke
You realize a serious smile
And if I say to play
You chase a thousand lies
If you could just try
And read my mind
You be down with tears
You would be slow on fight
But all you need to deceive
Expectations beyond mesmerise
Laughing in disguise
I finally had my say
No matter how it end
My troubled mind always finds it okay

5 thoughts on “A Troubled Mind

Any thoughts to share?

