Curses of a Shadow

Shadow-Angel-severus-snape-9408697-1280-800

Dreams to decorate, Chances to fascinate
To emerge from a lonely shore
Broken on your immortal chores
This life I seek, the life you foe
You will be prized soon, by the curse of a shadow

You are a disgrace, you happen to be a face
Full of disguises and lies, walking with a tale
Churning time on a hell’s base
You are disappointment, your body despise
Who cares for the truth?
Even you shadow diminished, with every passing of mile
May you suffer to last breath, May you chase for a life
This life I seek, the life you foe
You will be prized soon, by the curse of a shadow

If you seek the water, falling on a river side
Your hand is struck, with not a drop to luck
Whatever you wish for, whatever you seek
You many get the differing, following another streak
How you let me feel the pain, with numbness in your gain
As I wish you gratify the same
Not in less
But tripling chances, never to go in vain
This life I seek, the life you foe
You will be prized soon, by the curse of a shadow

You cheated, you lied
You killed me, you left me putrefied
I lie around here, still alive
Only to diminish your soul, to curse your life
You may get the same
Whatever you gave, whatever you tamed
If I feel a pinch inside, if I feel any pain
It’s your gift on to game, for a love full of shame
Be down be hate
This life I seek, the life you foe
You will be prized soon, by the curse of a shadow

May you discover, the piece of life
And lose it forever, on a chasing wind miles
This life I seek, the life you foe
You will be prized soon, by the curse of a shadow

6 thoughts on “Curses of a Shadow

Any thoughts to share?

