Denied assurance

girl-sad-snow-thinking-Favim.com-222077_large

To purify my heart
To check my soul
I waited long for the path
To be felt assured
If I may fall, I may die
And to get up again
If I may even survive
I searched for a light
Going back and forth
Denying rest in peace
And saving for the rest
I shall believe to roar
Or May be I’m not sure

If to walk around
In misery of jungle to see
Catch double of wishes
Owing its replies in three
May be I don’t even hear
May be even I don’t feel
My heart feels the numbness
And my mind echoes to be free
Thriving to fall down
Just catching my breath
On an offspring tree
May be it was a certain cure
Or maybe I’m not sure

Funny instances of life
I need the most I deny
I assure of things I don’t preach
I love moments difficult to breathe
I owe my life to flings
Rather than choosing worthy strings
Demand and supply may not equalize
Rather sympathizing to options
This includes both the sizes
May be I’m just having desires
But then I am not sure, liar

I see what I get
I truly oppose the word “regret”
I take a stand to choose
My life to live and love
There is nothing to afraid
Nothing hazy to lose
If I have to, I would
Taking a risk and not to bend
My circumstances are internal
My injuries are a disguise
My heart still mends
On the broken chances of life
I cover up most of my lure
Or maybe I’m not still sure

Any thoughts to share?

