I am falling into Memories

ChildhoodMemories

I am falling into memories
I can catch them in a mile
All due to the sunrise
Cherishing remembrances for a while
Hasty hasty weather
Shining on the smile
Out the rays you know
The sun came out for a while
Opening its arms
Welcoming to my door
Some memories of yesterday
Some just begin to develop more

Choose to be yesterday
Or just be another way
I am happy to obliged
And delighted to see
The pictures of being us
The memories of past wee
Purposeful life to live
Love is on the rise
Truly preaching a soul
I am falling into memories
I can catch them in a mile
Some memories of yesterday
Some just begin to develop more

Make me say a yes
Make me try you fair
I won’t go away I swear
I won’t take some soar
I just want to feel the spark
Like the past memories ¬face
When my eyes was the only world
You tend to lost complained
And the feel like the first time
To meet and regret
Why is the time so fast?
Why are us being maze?
This memory of you and me
If to lose forever in chasing shore
Some memories of yesterday
Some just begin to develop more

I am falling into memories
I can catch them in a mile
All due to the sunrise
Cherishing remembrances for a while

2 thoughts on “I am falling into Memories

Any thoughts to share?

