From Dawn to Dusk

fromdawntodusk

At the sunset
On the sunrise
I hear you say
I wear my smile
To walk a way
To step a mile
I meet my ends
To be some otherwise

Chatter of the shack
Tumbling over the rack
Tickling a meadow
Over the sea side fellow
The water so creak
Evading over the crease
I see a golden sun
Making my heart go deepen
Every ray promises to say
There is much more coming your way

If you tend to stand
Behind it flows
To the end of light
Standing like a shadow
If you see the birds
Flying to cross the shore
It intends to tell
There are much more to the roads
Which are less traveled
Which are less seen
Who make the path of their own
Make it to the end in whichever story

At the sunset
On the sunrise
I hear you say
I wear my smile
To walk a way
To step a mile
I meet my ends
To be some otherwise

Any thoughts to share?

