Time

time

Times to end
Times to fly
Time may be the clue
To the things that are due

Fifty things, one second
Solitary life, two to survive
Many gambles on door
One opportunity to adore
Or if a wing passes by
Heard my cries out of blue
One two three ticks to go
Times to end
Times to fly
Time may be the clue
To the things that are due

Second life on run
Revenge on knife
Aspiration of blocks
Guarantee sucks it up
Falling from the sky
Lands up on the rock
One past to try
Entirely lost to being
Times to end
Times to fly
Time may be the clue
To the things that are due

If to get something back
I take a turn on tick
One two three to go
Being to be the lissom wick
To stop everything on time
I need numbers from one to nine
& to have a chance being mine
I need another life in line
But when I ran to see
My dream tends to tell me
Times to end
Times to fly
Time may be the clue
To the things that are due

If there is one more sec
I may stand on my feet
To make every wrong count
And to correct every bit
If I may I, would try to perceive
Getting to home was never easy
But I live it up and choose to lit
How much pieces left now fit

Times to end
Times to fly
Time may be the clue
To the things that are due

Any thoughts to share?

