How much is close enough?

Zach-Minka-friday-night-lights-5724160-1125-750
How much is close enough?
How to disclose enough?
I am confused being me
I tried to fix the left of we
There you tried to hold
Scold me to unfold
Now If I say I love you
And thinking of you again
I can see to it be truly wow
I don’t even like you now

This is the overly time
And the over nuisance of you
You can’t drop me to match
I won’t let you forget the scratch
When you feel the ciao
It’s when you do the bow
I can see to it be truly wow
I don’t even like you now

Find yourself as I am finding me
I am truly in love with why I left we
Treasure Treasure, I feel within
Escapism is the merely a route being mean
Like it to say you love me again
Let me hear it tease your brain
And now I can see to it be truly wow
Hell to care, I don’t even like you now

Any thoughts to share?

