Raining over me

alone,b,w,feeling,female,freedom,girl,rain,road,woman-626abe3424f6dbf960fc6a85d70fba8d_m
For past some days
I have felt in my heart
There are drops of water
Searching for a start
My window is opened
I owed it to we
Pinch me for the rain
If you happened to see

Before there are chances
Multiplying with the romances
Or if I choose to dance
Take a little upbeat trance
And to wonder for a while
Being able to walk or skip the mile
May be I am still looking for some pain
Knocking up another drop of rain

Every so often its heart vs. smile
Much time I talk or may be otherwise
If I happen to see an act of mime
Just Covered up my senses to an odd smile
There are certain chances here to be free
If to feel the drops, pouring over me!!!
If to feel the drops, pouring over me!!!

Any thoughts to share?

