When The Tree said…

piuva-tree-brazil-photograph

Walking through the eyes of green
The woods screaming of you being mean
Why you cut off me without any mistake?
It’s not yours house but my life at stake
I give you everything whatever you need
I nurture everything for what you see
Not a single day I ask you to pay
Nor I ask for much more any further way
There is no day I don’t make you breathe
I have always loved the voice of your warmest feel
For years and years I have stood for you
And now you’re turning me into a once great book
Why isn’t we just be friends for better or worse
Take a pledge to not giving it on a curse
We would have the best, I promise if I may
Come join my hands to make this world okay
We both love it even if you don’t admit
Let us start with a less pain stake on wit
We are the nurturers of this soil on terra
And it’s good to have a life on a sweet Vera

2 thoughts on “When The Tree said…

Any thoughts to share?

