I!- Overcame you

images

Playing wishes on my guitar

Random heart songs in a star

Twinkling toes behind a smile

Super pleasing dance for a while

These chords I did played

After whispering a long age in laid

Bet I have a secret, I can’t deny

The more I try to go away

The more it’s making itself coming a long way

 

Crossing the ocean line

Pushing my strings to fly

Here I go, opened my parole

Ticking the backdoor on a good bye carol

I don’t need you if you don’t care

There are some things people wold never dare

Eventually people do forget

No matter what they say

You won’t be draped for long

In my sweet picture of coming way

 

Of all things they feel

It’s the love that happens to fail

At times it’s understood to just be

Choosing someone shiny new over the old bee

But don’t you forget that bee is a bee

I have still got my sharpened sting

If you dare try, you can see

 

To dance in this rain

Playing wishes on my guitar

I have now learnt a new song

Straight from smiles of a star

Little secrets that last for a while

But after all

It’s an irrevocable part of a life

 

I wish you the very best of the same

May you never forget, the love of this mane

As far as I am, I can see

There are thousands smiles with open hands

To welcome a new me

So cheerio and be away…..J

There is no place on earth

I would like to be with you for stay

2 thoughts on “I!- Overcame you

  1. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    • well, Just one thing matters here- write what you feel from the heart and be updated of the interests you want to share with the world. Rest is well. TK!

Any thoughts to share?

