People who mattered

c086e8740b6cdeb610554371e35cd1

Once in the life of ours

Happened people who mattered

Whose only fear of losing

Were stung by the voices of our sweet chatter

The mind that had gone bizarre

Wish we had folded hands to make star

Here followed wishes behind

Too blind to see what next was in line

Well along the lightning got struck

Apart in line varying on time

Besides it took forever to reach

Practice only that you preach

Jumping of our souls

Was the light of the day

Where darkness too stranded

On the shores of a lonely bay

There was a war ahead

That could be felt in the view

Whom judgement I could say

I myself a lost soul in wake of the day

Once in life of ours

Happened people who mattered

Only now left to dawn

The pieces of sudden shatter

3 thoughts on “People who mattered

  1. My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was once totally right.
    This publish truly made my day. You cann’t consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  2. Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any ideas? Cheers!

    • Hi!
      free platform like word press is good options for start up later you can move it with paid as well, Thanks for the compliment!Happy reading!!

Any thoughts to share?

