A Cinderella tale

5961495-md

All I went for this far

For the perfect make of the scar

The centuries I have been alive

Woke up to every little dime

The heart fills up with empty candies

For my gown does the trace

I wondered it all the way

This make of the in out perfect life

Turns of a ever cinderella tale

 

The one fine day I did breathe

And saw a fairy face to the seed

The enchanted spell broke up alive

And turned an lifeless soul to life

The tale has just begun

With terms and conditions to sight

For I shall live it up

Till the twelve comes at time

This make of the in out perfect life

Turns of a ever Cinderella tale

 

I started my path

To a long moment ahead

With a life of thousands

To spill it each every sec

For as I could see

My prince charming to be

We still at large

Could be linked at by heart

This make of the in out perfect life

Turns of a ever Cinderella tale

 

But as the life of my did

Happened with all regrets

The twelve strikes just then

Taking away my impounding heart

And all matters of rest and test

The last is over, mind is over matter

For life to resolve

Entirety collects to zest

This make of the in out perfect life

Turns of a ever Cinderella tale

 

The days went as ordinary

On an average life mist

Upper hand to below

Left the path to gist

For the day came at last

To see a knock at the access

My life came wishing

And pondered where it shore

Happily are the wishes

To kiss it at bright

The fairy tale is complete

From dusk to dawn and far sight

This make of the in out perfect life

Turns of a ever Cinderella tale

Any thoughts to share?

