I,Me & Myself

rain 2

I am shedding my tears

For the ultimate fear

Forsaken forgotten me

I lie inside a tiny tree

Often am changing my lane

From the fast pace world chain

I am letting the sand away

To just feel what I missed in way

I am spreading my arms

And removing gasping inside

Feel the life

Once lost no foresight

I am trying to sit back and relax

Hell care about what someone can axe

I am wondering here and thereby

Is there a life left still to say hi

Where was I gone, where have I been slept?

I have been asleep for long

And been changed for life on bet

For now I have been woke up on

Much more than just an alarm clock song

5 thoughts on “I,Me & Myself

Any thoughts to share?

