Doubtful juggler

PaintingTheJuggler_web1_LG

 

From pleasure I seek

Or search to find

There is a narrow hell

Another brilliant mind

The curls are crazy

Straight difficult to wind

Hope’s the only candle

Always burnt alive

Needled hairs and threads

Spindled into thrive

Measuring the immeasurable

Surface up the time

Heal me to the way

Where I find the shallow line

Spread my wings

And I shall do some crime

If it’s to set me free

I might follow to tide my stream

To never see the life seek

Was something I used to peak

Any thoughts to share?

