Aspirations

aspirations-be-unconditional

I aspire one day to become something

The next day it was nothing

I felt confused and may be spent it

For I have reasons to pack

Not only to dealt it

I wondered about some decisions

That went such like a lie

I got a discreet mind

And some other sins letting ply

The life amazes me every other day

With much stronger case of pride and stay

There are many options till I dry

I walk a little, drop a bit and get my head fry

Much of thinking is done for the night

I shall open my blanket to sleep more tight

One thought on “Aspirations

Any thoughts to share?

