Fire by desire

QUOTE FOCUS ON YOUR DESIRES AND NOT YOUR DOUBTS

I desire fire of freedom

Of generosity not to be a deemed pardon

I desire fire of existence born

And remove burdens of space to nothingness torn

I desire fire of living a real life

Swiftly moving into by five inclines

I desire fire near being loved

Rather opening my heart to someone’s unlovable else world

I desire fire of kindness

To feel the grace in between cess

I desire fire of sky

To fly higher ever and far the goodbye

I desire fire of split

To remove the behold betrayal never lit

I desire fire to see

And break the border in to claim any fee

I desire fire to embodied

Born again as I please, pleasure and feat.

Any thoughts to share?

