My Desires are to be BORN again

As often as I see

Or may intend to be

My view is at large

Open, out, loud and at par

Family isn’t just a name

Often much more than a game

Even if in don’t choose to be unchanged

My desires are to be born again

I am standing to close the restraint

The desires here trouble me insane

Not anymore it’s a part of inside

Deep shallow, run, quick hide

Whether its sin or to be rain

My desires are to be born again

Random and seldom thoughts of fight

Beaten, wrapped and moved in something of sights

Will the wounds be healed again?

I don’t know for slightest of assurance

Or if I may get the chance

For mind for soul or for pain

My desires are to be born again

When will the heavy sky lifts

Be the grey turned into pink or sky

If I could ever see the maker of these shifts

As I lie down on green grass piques

As to see a person in mane

My desires are to be born again

I love the word us to we

More often than I and me

We try to trust each on other time

I don’t know what stops on nine

I am hurt so badly on gain

My desires are to be born again

Family isn’t just a life

It’s a timeline to never ending sight

One could enjoy a total bliss

As silly or crazy as a sweet kiss

But often as I try to start

Something picks on great brain tart

I may not trust you the same

My desires are to be born again

2 thoughts on “My Desires are to be BORN again

Any thoughts to share?

