Ordinary Life

One fine day when the sun seems bright,

I could never see the sky so blue in light,

The whiz of winds get past by,

As I Wondered from path to mountains and ahead,

After all it’s a part of my ordinary life.

I climbed up and down and up again,

Patience is all what I got here,

I cannot stop here…I need to climb,

No matter how much it will cost more or less,

After all it’s a part of my ordinary life.

Life’s not so easy nor that hard,

You got to find and I got to mark,

I handle and blend and go around and straight,

Never the more, and more the less,

Sit, walk and change the game of knife

After all it’s a part of my ordinary life.

2 thoughts on “Ordinary Life

Any thoughts to share?

