Beautiful Moments

The sun in the sky meets the rainbow in the arms
not too far to go not too close to find
this sweet smell of moments make me go fly
it is the beautiful moments of the day en the warmth of the nights

so how far I have to go in search of it
it has many paths and wander much of a bit
with the each circle it make me go away
and each time the magnet make me stick to it

I can feel the love in me with the colors of the sky
its blue its red its green and its shy
each time it comes with a pink touch of glow
make me red and makes me white

all I can feel is U within me
my heart regains U every time it beats
just shouting out to see from where will U hear
the beautiful moments of the day and the warmth of the nights

Any thoughts to share?

